Wauzeka-Steuben All-Conference announced

Error message

  • Warning: array_merge(): Expected parameter 1 to be an array, bool given in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 133 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/simpleads.helper.inc).
  • Notice: Trying to get property 'settings' of non-object in _simpleads_adgroup_settings() (line 343 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/simpleads.helper.inc).
  • Warning: array_merge(): Expected parameter 1 to be an array, bool given in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 157 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/simpleads.helper.inc).
  • Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in include() (line 24 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/templates/simpleads_ajax_call.tpl.php).

Several members of the Wauzeka-Steuben High School softball team earned Ridge and Valley All Conference Awards this spring. Whitni Marfilius was named both All-Conference and Conference Pitcher of the Year. Kelsey Kapinus was named All Conference, Coach Lisa Wallin-Kapinus was named Conference Coach of the Year, while Jadyn Sander and Jamee McCullick were named All Conference.

Ridge and Valley All Conference honors were earned by a number of Wauzeka-Steuben track athletes. Celina Giddings, Kylie Zimmerman, and Samantha Groom were awarded All Conference Honors. Tatem Baures earned All Conference and Running Events Athlete of the Year. Allison Oswald was also awarded All Conference Honors. Molly Asleson and Kelsey Stickley (not pictured) earned Honorable Mention, while Drew Zimmerman earned All Conference on the boys’ side. Logan Lomen (who is not pictured) earned Honorable Mention. Wauzeka-Steuben’s Dave Petrowitz was honored as Co- Coach of the Year.

Four Wauzeka-Steuben High School senior baseball players were named to Ridge and Valley All Conference teams. Turner Krachey was named to the Honorable Mention team, Jeramiah Huber was awarded All Conference, Brady Krachey was Honorable Mention, and Jonah Huber earned All Conference honors.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet