Clayton Ridge JV/Varsity football team


Front row from left, Dylan Preston, Kohle Helle, Coach Scott Kelly, Coach Barry Armstrong, Head Coach Nick Breuer, Coach Roger Bockenstedt, Coach Dustin White, Kris Ihde and Ryan Moser; second row, Luke Kann, Colten Rastetter, Zeke Andregg, Joe Kann, Colten Connelly, Matt Hansel, Alex Meyer, Jacob Kahle and Trey Roehlk; third row, Jace Moore, Jake Jensen, Thomas Meyer, Jonathan Klaes, Mason Palmer, Alex Simon, Dominick Knudtson, Jared Gerner and Michael Anderson; fourth row, Manager Taylor Schaefers, Joe Bebber, Cody Campbell, Breyer Witham, Sawyer Schmelzer, Robby Sweers, Colin Krapfl, Andrew Burgin and Gage Durnan; back row, Manager Spencer Helle, Austin Manders, Matt Scherf, Cody Simons, Jordan Perry, Matt Klaes, Andrew Houser, Matt Anderson and Cody Wilker. (Photo by Kari Harbaugh)

Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Comment Here