Appreciation supper held for Crawford County Meat Animal Auction

Lonnie Achenbach (right) receives the Friend of Youth Award presented to him by Olivia Dudenbostel. (Photo submitted)
fair group
From left, Leonard Zabel presented Swine Award to Drew Mezera; Amy Mitchell presented Beef Award to Olivia Dudenbostel; and Tyler Nagel was presented the Sheep Award by Greg and Amy Oppriecht. Not pictured is Amy Oppriecht. (Photo submitted)
The following exhibitors were winners of the Carcass Show, from left, McKenzie Olsen—Beef Champion; Casey Ostheimer—Sheep Champion; Rachel Nolan—Dairy Steer Champion; and Joey Oppriecht—Swine Champion. (Photo submitted)
Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here