WarEagles honored at banquet

Varsity awards were recently presented at the Clayton Ridge/Central WarEagles baseball season-ending potluck event. Gold Glove awards were given to top fielders Ryan Moser, Gibson Berns, Colten Rastetter and Colin Connelly. Other awards were Offensive Player of the Year, Dylan Preston; Defensive Player of the Yea, Colin Connelly; WarEagle Cy Young Award (top pitcher, Colten Connelly; and WarEagles Coaches Award, Jake Aulwes. Pictured above with their awards are, left to right: Gibson Berns, Colten Connelly, Dylan Preston, Jake Aulwes and Colin Connelly.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here